Alumni Awards Committee

Purpose: Encourage nominations and selects recipients of the annual Alumni Awards (presented each year at Reunion) and the Alumni Senior Awards (presented each year at Commencement to two students).

Projects and Objectives:

Committee Members

The Alumni Awards Committee features one representative from each staff committee.

  • John (Fritz) Schwaller ’69 — Past President/Chair
  • Howie Schein ’66 — Representing Alumni Student Connections
  • Ann Poor Cary ’81 — Representing Ad-Hoc
  • Bernard Jackson ’86 — Representing Diversity and Inclusion
  • David Jarvis ’04 — Representing Alumni Engagement and Communications

Staff Members

  • Paige Everly — Associate Director of Alumni and Donor Relations
  • Beth Conover — Alumni and Donor Relations Coordinator