Registered Attendees
Results: (1 - 25) of 38
NameClass of
Emily L. Andrews1997
Claire A. Burns2023
Rian S. Edwards2016
Carol S. Fitzsimmons
Lillian Fitzsimmons2020
Rick C. Fitzsimmons
Michele A. Goad2007
Peter D. Grein2014
James H. Guest1990
Larissa A. Hautekeete1989
Rick Hautekeete
Charlotte L. Hechler2014
Andrew M. Lange2013
Elizabeth J. Lewis1992
Ruth M. Marner1986
Chris Mueller
Courtney L. Mueller2003
Angela Ressner
David C. Ressner1992
Brian J. Rohlik1995
Allison F. Ryan2023
Jamie A. Ryan
Jeffrey T. Ryan
Eric D. Schneider1988
Stephanie M. Schneider1999
Results: (1 - 25) of 38

Grinnell-in-St. Louis Luncheon

We hope you will join us for a reception with Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College Michael Latham.

  1. Step 1 Selection
Saturday March 10
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Please register below.
Not Available
Online registrations for this event are now closed. Please call to register at 866-850-1846.