Registered Attendees
Results: (1 - 17) of 17
NameClass of
Henry R. Balikov1967
Gregg M. Edwards1980
Glenn R. Elliott1967
Mitchell D. Erickson1972
Harvey I. Leff1980
Emma K. Morrissey2015
Dylan M. O'Donoghue2011
Erin E. Owen1994
Alexandra S. Parson1996
Wendy K. Parsons1982
Jessica A. Reidies2009
Mark F. Reynolds1993
David G. Robertson1987
Alice H. Thornewill2011
Rae S. Whatley1988
Sophie S. Wright2017
Colin M. Yarnell2012
Results: (1 - 17) of 17

Grinnell-in-Philadelphia Presidential Reception

We hope you will join us for a reception with Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College Michael Latham at the Chemical Heritage Foundation.

  1. Step 1 Selection
Friday January 26
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Please register below.
Not Available
Online registrations for this event are now closed. Please call to register at 866-850-1846.