Registered Attendees
Results: (1 - 19) of 19
NameClass of
Sasha M. Aslanian1990
Jessica W. Cheney2009
Antoinette L. Cudney2016
Alyce E. Eaton2013
Rebecca D. Eilers1998
Eli D. Green2016
Melanie J. Gylling1999
Abigail B. Hagel2006
Madeline Hart-Andersen2010
Rachel A. Hertel1986
Martha E. Hoschmiller1995
Sarah J. Sanford1982
Kenneth E. Schofield1971
Jaimie E. Stomberg2009
Benjamin N. Tape2012
Samuel C. Tape2009
Elizabeth J. Tegeler2007
Rachel L. Walwood2009
Emily M. Zaffiro2019
Results: (1 - 19) of 19

Grinnell-in-the-Twin Cities: Presidential Reception

We hope you will join us for a reception featuring President Raynard Kington.

  1. Step 1 Selection
Thursday May 10
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Please register below.
Not Available
Online registrations for this event are now closed. Please call to register at 866-850-1846.