Registered Attendees
Results: (1 - 24) of 24
NameClass of
Bob Bielawski
Megan P. Bryant1991
Editha Citzman
Manfred F. Citzman
Mark G. Citzman2023
Christopher B. Dickinson2023
Derek W. Dickinson
Lynn T. Dickinson
Lydia R. Domaruk2001
Heather E. Glenn Junker1991
Margie L. Goggans1975
Walt M. Junker1989
Isabella S. Leo2014
Christopher C. Mc Collum1989
Edward K. Mc Guire1984
Jane E. Niemi1966
Scott Nissen2023
Shannon L. Nissen
Christian A. Pontaoe2023
Eileen D. Pontaoe
Sheldon R. Pontaoe
Kirsten E. Shriver2012
Russell Sikes
Suzanna L. Smith1989
Results: (1 - 24) of 24

Grinnell-in-Dallas Alumni Luncheon

We hope you will join us for a luncheon with Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean of the College Michael Latham​​ at the Adolphus.

  1. Step 1 Selection
Saturday February 10
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Please register below.
Not Available
Online registrations for this event are now closed. Please call to register at 866-850-1846.