2024 Alumni Award Recipient Profiles

During Reunion 2024, we are celebrating the 12 recipients of the 2024 Alumni Awards. These recipients have distinguished themselves by their service to their careers, their community, and Grinnell College. Through this online feature, we take a closer look at each recipient by sharing some of their many accomplishments along with a few fascinating details about their lives.

Kathleen DuBois ’74 Denise Iverson-Payne ’74 Tony Reid ’78 Ed Fry ’79 Trish Fitzgibbons Anderson ’80 Nora Mann ’80 Elizabeth “Liz” Lee ’99 Carla Talarico ’99 Brian Vicente ’99 Charles Blake ’05 Alissa Briggs ’05 Lisa Eshun-Wilson ’14